Skip Navigation

Twitter IconFacebook Icon

Region 5 Education Service Center Logo

Campus Turnaround

Turnaround Team Contacts

Lisa Peoples

Administrative Assistant

lpeoples@esc5.net

(409) 951-1743

 

Monica Mahfouz

Turnaround Lead

Director of Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment

mmahfouz@esc5.net

(409) 951-1702

 

Cindy Fussell, Ed.D.
Director of Special Education
cfussell@esc5.net

(409) 951-1730


Ami Cox
Program Coordinator, Special Education
amic@esc5.net

(409) 951-1704

 

Maris Peno
Program Coordinator, CTE
mpeno@esc5.net

(409) 951-1723

 

Jennifer Smith
Program Coordinator, ESL/Bilingual
jesmith@esc5.net

(409) 951-1719


Lisa Yoes

Program Coordinator, Curriculum
lyoes@esc5.net

(409) 951-17?44
Copyright @ 2015 ESC5 - All rights reserved. 

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM