Allen, Crystal
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1813 callen@esc5.net Information Management Services
Arabie, Peggy
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1746 parabie@esc5.net Special Education
Baldwin, Barbara
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1713 bbaldwin@esc5.net Special Education
Barton, Ann
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1715 abarton@esc5.net Child Nutrition
Bell, Barbara
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1712 bbell@esc5.net Child Nutrition
Blanchette, Patsy
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1722 pblanchette@esc5.net Business Management, School Health Coop
Burlison, Wanda
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1705 wburlison@esc5.net Child Nutrition
Cox, Ami
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1704 amic@esc5.net Special Education
Daleo, Tammy
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1717 tdaleo@esc5.net Business Management
Davis, Sheila
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1855 sdavis@esc5.net Region 5 Education Service Center
De La Rosa, Desiree
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1875 ddelarosa@esc5.net Special Education
Decuir, Brenda
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1829 bdecuir@esc5.net Information Management Services
Droddy, Shalyn
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1731 sdroddy@esc5.net Special Education
Dumas, Jessica
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1729 jdumas@esc5.net Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment
Dunnam, Connie
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1707 cdunnam@esc5.net Child Nutrition
Einkauf, Tamatha
Phone Email Department
teinkauf@esc5.net Adult Education
Farrow, Colleen
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1748 cfarrow@esc5.net Human Resources
Fisher, Karen
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1849 karenfisher@esc5.net Business Management
Fisher, Kyle
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1732 kfisher@esc5.net Network Operations
Fountain, Karen
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1739 kfountain@esc5.net Special Education
Freeman, Maria
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1725 mfreeman@esc5.net Technology Services
Freeman, Shane
Phone Email Department
(490) 951-1865 sfreeman@esc5.net Technology
Fussell, Cindy
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1730 cfussell@esc5.net Special Education
Garza, Maria
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1843 mgarza@esc5.net Migrant
Gatewood, Steve
Phone Email Department
(409) 720-4079 sgatewood@esc5.net Jefferson Co. JJAEP
Gentz, Christi
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1741 cgentz@esc5.net Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment
Grundy, Danielle
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1759 dgrundy@esc5.net Adult Education
Gutzke, Timothy
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1804 tgutzke@esc5.net Network Operations
Hale, Martha
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1745 mhale@esc5.net Special Education
Harrell, Maridell
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1756 maridell@esc5.net Transportation
Havens, Patty
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1742 phavens@esc5.net Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment
Haygood, Roxanne
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1873 rhaygood@esc5.net Food Service Coop
Heiner, Lisa
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1727 lheiner@esc5.net Special Education
Herrington, Kay
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1728 kayhn@esc5.net Instructional Technology
Hicks, David
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1753 dhicks@esc5.net Administrative Leadership
Hoffpauir, Lynda
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1814 lyndahof@esc5.net Information Management Services
Istre, Jeannie
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1721 jistre@esc5.net Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment
Johnson, Ramona
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1826 ramonaj@esc5.net Educator Certification Program
Kondo, Marianne
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1839 mkondo@esc5.net Field Services
Kruger, Sharon
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1751 skruger@esc5.net School Readiness
Kyle, Jean
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1782 jekyle@esc5.net Purchasing-Food Services
Lightfoot, Roy
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1883 rlightfoot@esc5.net Network Operations
Lovett, Danny
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1855 dlovett@esc5.net Region 5 Education Service Center
Mackenroth, Krin
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1765 krinb@esc5.net Associate Executive Director of Region 5 ESC
Mahfouz, Monica
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1702 mmahfouz@esc5.net Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment
Martinez, Gustavo
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1734 gmartinez@esc5.net Region 5 ESC Facilities
McBride, Kelly
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1854 kelly.mcbride@esc5.net Educator Certification Program
McEachern, Jana
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1868 jmceachern@esc5.net Technology Services
Miller, Nickie
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1847 nmiller@esc5.net Information Management Services
Minix-Wilkins, Roxanne
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1749 rminix-wilkins@esc5.net Science
Mireles, Angela
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1761 amireles@esc5.net Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment
Moore, Deltra
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1703 deltram@esc5.net Region 5 ESC Facilities
Moss, Rhonda
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1747 rmoss@esc5.net Special Education
Mott, Kendall
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1718 kmott@esc5.net Technology Services
Nix, Suzanne
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1842 snix@esc5.net Information Management Services
Norsworthy, Terrya
Phone Email Department
(409) 386-6776 tnorsworthy@esc5.net Adult Education
O'Quinn, Ashley
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1736 aoquinn@esc5.net Special Education
Ochoa, Katie
Phone Email Department
kochoa@esc5.net Adult Education
Olds, Kay
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1740 kolds@esc5.net Math
Pemberton, Craig
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1809 cpemberton@esc5.net Technology Services
Peno, Maris
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1723 mpeno@esc5.net Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment
Peoples, Lisa
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1743 lpeoples@esc5.net Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment
Petitt, April
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1769 apetitt@esc5.net Instructional Technology
Pitman, Dana
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1762 dpitman@esc5.net Special Education
Potter, Loneil
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1733 dionp@esc5.net Special Education
Pruett, Brad
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1811 bpruett@esc5.net Information Management Services
Ramirez, Maryan
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1815 mramirez@esc5.net Technology Services
Reho, Kay
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1897 kreho@esc5.net Information Management Services
Robertson, Jaynell
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1706 jaynellr@esc5.net Network Operations
Rollins, Concetta
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1876 crollins@esc5.net Child Nutrition
Rothwell, Zach
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1858 zrothwell@esc5.net Technology
Samuel, Donna
Phone Email Department
(409) 386-6751 dsamuel@esc5.net Adult Education
Savoie, Lisa
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1874 lisas@esc5.net Instructional Technology
Schofield, Brenda
Phone Email Department
(409) 381-1231 bschofield@esc5.net Adult Education
Session, Claudette
Phone Email Department
csession@esc5.net Adult Education
Smith, Janna
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1735 jannas@esc5.net Math
Smith, Jennifer
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1719 jesmith@esc5.net Title III, State ESL/Bilingual
Sonnier, Kimberly
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1862 kimsonnier@esc5.net Executive Assistant for Technology/Facilities
Spears, Tamara
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1892 tspears@esc5.net Business Management
Strawther, Michelle
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1771 mstrawther@esc5.net Educator Certification Program
Terrier, Byron
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1758 bterrier@esc5.net Field Services
Thomas, Bevie
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1807 bthomas@esc5.net Information Management Services
Thomas, Sherrie
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1709 syt@esc5.net Grants
Thompson, Brenda
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1877 brendat@esc5.net Migrant Educational Program
Touchstone, Angie
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1711 atouchstone@esc5.net Instructional Services
Travis, Vanessa
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1720 vaross@esc5.net SE Texas Purchasing
Tritico, Russell
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1863 rtritico@esc5.net Distance Learning
Vines, Johnny
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1738 jvines@esc5.net Science
Wallace, Denise
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1823 dwallace@esc5.net Business Management
Womack, Joseph
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1872 joewomack@esc5.net Region 5 ESC Facilities
Yoes, Lisa
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1744 lyoes@esc5.net DMAC & TEKS Resource System
Young, Charlie
Phone Email Department
(409) 951-1867 cyoung@esc5.net Technology